Events

Sharing challenges and ideas with others in the social skate scene was super motivating. Based on positive feedback we will run another Sharing Webinar on Thursday, 14 May at 4pm CET | 10am EST | 7am PST. 

The suggested topic is: Mutual Aid – within this group, and within our local communities. How can we share our resources/knowledge to help each other out during these times?

Sign up for free via the link!

Comments